Cake was mandatory? I would have loved to go to this school.
    It was delicious!!!
    09-05-2013 03:12 PM
    another confusing topic...... subnetting ......its soooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooo hard to understand ...... its like my mind is blown with this
    09-05-2013 03:12 PM
    It was delicious!!!
    cept you didn't eat it .. i took it from you and ran away with it
    BIGPADDY likes this.
    09-05-2013 03:13 PM
    Why does searching for a place to take a short break have to be so painful? Skyscanner isn't that great and taking a ferry somewhere takes too long. Sigh.
    09-05-2013 03:15 PM
    another confusing topic...... subnetting ......its soooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooo hard to understand ...... its like my mind is blown with this
    That easy just get a book and read it or search the internet, as an IT Technician I would help you on the matter however you took my CAKE!!!
    sahib lopez likes this.
    cept you didn't eat it .. i took it from you and ran away with it
    okok ima stop being mean now sorry bp
    So who plays Swtor?
    So who plays Swtor?
    Not sure what that is, what is it?
    09-05-2013 03:17 PM
    okok ima stop being mean now sorry bp
    That okay cake is for everyone!
    sahib lopez likes this.
    09-05-2013 03:17 PM
    That easy just get a book and read it or search the internet, as an IT Technician I would help you on the matter however you took my CAKE!!!
    the books doesn't help and well i just end up confusing myself even more and it wasn't me it was my twin that was writng that * eats cake while typing away *
    09-05-2013 03:18 PM
    Star Wars: The Old Republic

I tried it out when it became free to play. I liked it initially and played it until I had to make a political decision with a lot of pros and contras. If I want to decide complex things, I have my life, I don't need that in a game.
    sahib lopez and MSFTisMIA like this.
    09-05-2013 03:18 PM