WC 1M Post Challenge - You Ready?!

MSFTisMIA

Dec 20, 2012
Visit site
re: WPC 10K Post Challenge - You Ready?!

What you doing at school?

That a physical schedule you got there!

That sounds very intensive, I hope everything works out fine for you.

I'm getting a master's in social work. As a part of that type of degree, you need to intern for about 1200 hours. I'm doing my degree in 3 years so I don't have to think about the internship stuff until next year.

So...my schedule will get more intense as I continue in school. But I'm looking forward to finishing school. I like non profit, social justice work. 😊

KindleFire007

Jun 15, 2012
Visit site

I'm lounging around in bed with a ghost and a pink elephant, enjoying some WP device time. I love reading the comments about how people love (or hate) the various OS's that are out there.

jlynnm350z

Nov 30, 2012
Visit site

I just got out of jail after serving 28 years for murdering some blogger dude because he started some stupid post thread game. . but I'm much better now!!

Chregu

Feb 14, 2012
Visit site

Just visited my future lab's homepage to try to remember some of the names, and I realized they put me under master student. I don't want to do a second master thesis. Well, as long as they pay me I don't care...

Chregu

Feb 14, 2012
Visit site

Sometimes hitting the head rather than the phone also works..

I don't get enraged enough to hurt myself and most certainly not over a malfunctioning phone. I am however happy for you if this works for you ;-)

Oh, I can write here what I usually say when I really get angry. Something along the lines of: "D? verdammt verreckti huere dr?cks-Figg!"

dropath

Aug 21, 2013
Visit site

I don't get enraged enough to hurt myself and most certainly not over a malfunctioning phone. I am however happy for you if this works for you ;-)

Oh, I can write here what I usually say when I really get angry. Something along the lines of: "D? verdammt verreckti huere dr?cks-Figg!"