When I was an undergraduate student I of course had some evolution lectures. In one there was always an older lady coming. And she tended to ask "critical" questions. I loved this, the professors were able to destroy every argument of her.

When ever I noticed her becoming active, I was ready to enjoy a show ;-)
    That would have been fun. :) I wonder if she ever agreed with anything. There's too many people who think they understand the 'weakness' of evolution by using creationist websites but in reality all those arguments were destroyed a long time ago. It's sad after 150+ years of theory and there's still people living who think another book is correct.
    Chregu likes this.
    05-07-2014 10:05 AM
    I support kxip :p though i love Nokia....
    They're match is going on with csk.
    Kxip lost 2 wickets.
    I think csk is the better team here. They'll most probably win this match. But wishing luck for kxip.
    😊
    05-07-2014 10:06 AM
    Oh sorry missed the nokia part
    my bad
    Give me some sense! :D
    Do you agree with what I wrote earlier? Ignoring the typo?
    Oh sorry missed the nokia part
    my bad
    Everyone makes mistakes. If you start saying sorry for all the small mistakes, then ,well you get the point.
    😊
    05-07-2014 10:08 AM
    *sigh* I could use some carnival fun though I can't enjoy it since ill be in class for the most part :/
    05-07-2014 10:09 AM
    Here , tomorrow is a holiday as its some kind of strike.
    05-07-2014 10:12 AM
    Give me some sense! :D
    I see evolution every day in the lab. Bacteria divide up to every 20 minutes. That's an incredible amount of generations. They adapt to lab conditions, they change expression levels, they change behavior, they change protein composition. This can even be used to carry out "targeted evolution". Evolution is a tool in bacteriology used on a daily basis, and a problem that needs to be taken care of.