It's cute but is that vacation time coming out his allotment? :P
    I don't trust this. It's either a well performed PR stunt or this will lead to a lot of bad blood. One week off extra, yeah, I don't think so. Well, maybe if they just rescheduled his holidays, that might be it.
    N_LaRUE likes this.
    06-23-2014 10:38 AM
    I'll just answer yes to that and leave it there. :P
    Duly noted.

Posted via Princely Purple Z Ultra
    N_LaRUE and sd173 like this.
    06-23-2014 10:41 AM
    I think a size around 4.5 inches is prefect for me. The current iPhones feel too small, while the current high-end Androids feel much to big for my taste. 4.7 inches would be pretty much the size I'm looking for.

As of iOS, I have never owned an iPhone before, so I'm new to the OS with my iPad. I really like it on this device. Maybe I will feel differently after some years of using it, but for now I'm very happy with it.
    I didn't completely dislike Apple. I just got tired of needing an app to do everything. I will say that they upscaled the iPhone apps very well to the iPad size, something Android still hasn't gotten right yet for its phablets and tablets.

Like you I'm in that 4-5" to 4-7" bracket screen wise as the sweet spot. Although I'm fine with going up to 5" for specific devices - Z2, M8, 930, Ativ SE. Now I wouldn't use anything larger as my daily driver unless WP drove me away from the platform. Then I'll go with the Prince.

N_LaRUE and Chregu like this.
    06-23-2014 10:45 AM
    If this new bluetooth headset I ordered is a hit, then I'd be content with keeping both my 8X and 925. The storage limitations on both and the lack of Qi on the 8X are annoying. I know I have more music on the 8X than the 925, but if this headset can play music from my 32GB SD card cleanly then it will give me great versatility. I can keep more music I really like on my 8X and less on my 925, freeing space for pictures and videos.

06-23-2014 10:52 AM