So everyday penguins are in the news
    10-07-2014 09:20 AM
    It's been one of those days where I just don't feel like I'm accomplishing anything...
    That was yesterday for me☺
    10-07-2014 09:21 AM
    That was yesterday for me☺
    Everything I've started today I've had to stop. It's been rather annoying.
    10-07-2014 09:25 AM
    I have to ask a question and maybe I've been missing something after being on WP for almost two years. What's so great about live tiles? Every new person and basically any fanatical WP person goes on about them. I don't quite get the fascination... What am I missing?
    10-07-2014 09:50 AM
    It's been too much penguin talk around here lately.
    10-07-2014 09:51 AM
    It's been too much penguin talk around here lately.
    Even I can't figure out why?
    10-07-2014 09:54 AM
    Even I can't figure out why?
    Maybe because of the person pretending to be a penguin has something do with it?
    10-07-2014 09:59 AM
    O.o wow that's rough . Heck I'm tired by Thursday afternoon but I can't imagine how tiring it is

Sent from my iPod touch using Tapatalk
    Welcome to the real world, where people sacrifice a lot more to get things done...

Posted via Princely Purple Z Ultra
    N_LaRUE likes this.
    10-07-2014 10:23 AM
    It's been one of those days where I just don't feel like I'm accomplishing anything...
    I feel like that sometimes at work from patient to patient on some days...

10-07-2014 10:24 AM
    I have to ask a question and maybe I've been missing something after being on WP for almost two years. What's so great about live tiles? Every new person and basically any fanatical WP person goes on about them. I don't quite get the fascination... What am I missing?