The Windows 10 April 2018 update has arrived! Get the new Dell XPS 15, starting at $999.99
    I have one more final to go and this one is for psychology. Not sure if I'm ready but I studied enough to be confident to pass the class
    Well at least you studied and you're about to finish your school for this year, wile i haven't even started.
    Anyway, good luck on your finals.
    12-17-2015 04:08 PM
    Well at least you studied and you're about to finish your school for this year, wile i haven't even started.
    Anyway, good luck on your finals.
    I'm done looks like I'll be getting a C for the class but I got a B on the test :) that still means I passed ha
    N_LaRUE and Laura Knotek like this.
    12-17-2015 06:50 PM
    Got to eat at LA Madeleine in Dallas airport. I've missed their food in California.
    12-17-2015 07:15 PM
    ...and with that, my semester is over!

Yet, now the real work begins...

Posted approved via Moto Maxx
    12-17-2015 08:37 PM
    Happy holiday to everyone. This is my last class for the year and I'm looking forward to nothing.... Ha ha ha
    12-17-2015 09:10 PM
    ...and with that, my semester is over!

Yet, now the real work begins...

Posted approved via Moto Maxx
    It's good that the semester is over. No school for a month is awesome !
    Laura Knotek likes this.
    12-17-2015 10:30 PM
    Happy holiday to everyone. This is my last class for the year and I'm looking forward to nothing.... Ha ha ha
    Same here I got projects I've been wanting to do but no time . Now I can !
    azcruz and Laura Knotek like this.
    12-17-2015 10:31 PM
    Hard reset was supposed to be our last solution for issues, not to create new ones.
    I hard reseted my 640 the first time i downloaded a preview and since then i can't connect it to PC.
    Well that's just lovely.
    12-18-2015 06:53 AM
    Morning folks.

So the GF's mom gets her Zenpad S yesterday for her birth and goes: "this is nice...but i wanted a Galaxy one".

SMH.