As long as you managed to salvage a draw, like WI at Sabina Park today...great play by Holder!
    Sometimes the best win in life is a draw...

Posted via Xiaomi Mi 5
    08-03-2016 10:06 PM
    my job interest have always been setting the ground work for computers. Like setting up the computers, cables, programs, networking, anything that its setting things up and making sure they are working. That's what I've always enjoyed doing.
    To make my life easier. Is there a job title for that??? I used to do a lot of that when I was younger but can't be bothered now.

It sounds like your best option is an IT help desk or something along those lines.
    08-03-2016 11:14 PM
    I hate this ****ty Google keyboard on my P9.
    A guy at my work has the P9. He's quite happy with it.

It's my first time seeing one. Nice looking device
    MSFTisMIA likes this.
    08-03-2016 11:18 PM
    Wish I had more to contribute but life isn't that exciting at the moment.
    08-03-2016 11:29 PM
    So, it includes selling?
    Yup. It also includes selling.
    08-04-2016 12:54 AM
    To make my life easier. Is there a job title for that??? I used to do a lot of that when I was younger but can't be bothered now.

It sounds like your best option is an IT help desk or something along those lines.
    That's what I applied first :) but experience is what I need So ill keep on gaining by working at where I am at while look for one until I find it
    08-04-2016 12:56 AM
    That's what I applied first :) but experience is what I need So ill keep on gaining by working at where I am at while look for one until I find it
    The work you're currently doing (unless I'm mistaken) doesn't appear to be along the same lines of what you want to do.

If you can't find a job due to experience, you may want to consider doing some workplace experience either through a company or by volunteering. This would be on your free time but you need to look beyond that.