The radios and the charging are my biggest cons right now. I like the phone enough to keep it, but it may end up on the bench for a Nokia 8/Pixel 2.
    Gotcha. Sounds like we will see.
    02-27-2018 09:00 AM
    PhoneArena did an early camera comparison with the Xperia XZ2, iPhone X, Note 8 and the Xperia XZ1 here. Yes, it's all inside but it seems like the XZ2 had a software processing change on the back camera but no change on the front. That confirms that it's a wrap for me to not consider.
    02-27-2018 09:04 AM
    For the Indian market I prefer Geeky Ranjit and C4ETech over Technical Guruji, but he's solid.
    I agree about those two guys. I'm not familiar with Technical Guruiji at all so this is my first time hearing of him. He has a lot of fans in the comments lol.
    02-27-2018 09:06 AM
    I agree about those two guys. I'm not familiar with Technical Guruiji at all so this is my first time hearing of him. He has a lot of fans in the comments lol.
    Mi A1 is a great iPhone 7+ knock off. Actually the rare Xiaomi that gets LTE on TMO in the USA.
    Honor 7X and Moto G series are good devices as well. SE if good, it's just that a 4" screen doesn't cut it anymore.
    02-27-2018 10:25 AM
    Ooh lucky! The only ones I have seen is on social media was from non tech people. I have seen more iPhone Xs over Pixel 2s.
    I was on the shuttle bus yesterday morning going to LAX. One Samsung S7, the rest were all iPhone devices. Two notches on the bus as well.
    libra89 and MSFTisMIA like this.
    02-27-2018 10:26 AM
    For the Indian market I prefer Geeky Ranjit and C4ETech over Technical Guruji, but he's solid.
    Yeah there are better Indian reviewers. There's one that does some really nice camera comparisons as well.

But I was happy to see him make a big collaboration video like this one.
    02-27-2018 10:28 AM
    Mi A1 is a great iPhone 7+ knock off. Actually the rare Xiaomi that gets LTE on TMO in the USA.