WC 1M Post Challenge - You Ready?!

Rose640

Jul 20, 2015
Visit site
Re: WC 150K Post Challenge - You Ready?!

I lost 2 kg when they finally removed the plasterCan't really walk normally at the moment but hopefully it gets better. I have to loose weight, will probably start going at the gym during summer holidays, now I have to finish high school.

I don't think you'll be training in the summer. Of you don't go now, you never will.

Sport Driver

Apr 1, 2013
Visit site

I don't think you'll be training in the summer. Of you don't go now, you never will.
I do NOT have time to go to the gym every day while I have so much work at school. And what makes you think I won't go? I have been running since October 2014 until I broke my leg this year. At least 5 times a week when the weather was fine, a bit less during the winter.

Rose640

Jul 20, 2015
Visit site

I do NOT have time to go to the gym every day while I have so much work at school. And what makes you think I won't go? I have been running since October 2014 until I broke my leg this year. At least 5 times a week when the weather was fine, a bit less during the winter.

Someone's feelings are hurt, lol.

Rose640

Jul 20, 2015
Visit site

Just came from the theatre. This was, without question, the best play i've ever seen in my life. The place was crowded, half of the people were standing.
It was monodrama by one of the most famous writers and actors, Josip Pejakovic. I'm so hyped right now, feeling patriotic like never before.

Rose640

Jul 20, 2015
Visit site

No ones feelings are hurt but I hate when people judge other people they don't know.

I was talking in general. In most cases when people say they're gonna go to gym, and keep delaying it, they usually never go.
Don't get too upset, just relax :winktongue:

sahib lopez

Apr 29, 2013
Visit site

Just came from the theatre. This was, without question, the best play i've ever seen in my life. The place was crowded, half of the people were standing.