It's literally just a few buttons to press. Not that I'm a pro user or anything, but I do know hot to warm my food with it (even though I don't like microwaving food).
    Yes, same. I need to buy a microwave soon since my home didn't come with one. My electric cooktop is original to the house, so it's a vintage model. Literally vintage. So that will be a learning curve for me. It has buttons for levels.
    Rose640 and aximtreo like this.
    05-04-2021 08:23 AM
    I have a project assignement to model/simulate an RMU device (Ring Main Unit) using a tool of my choice (it'll be Matlab/Simulink as always lol).
    And I have to be honest, I've always enjoined these kinds of task and assignements rather than pure studying and taking tests and exams. I just have more freedom of choice in how I want things to work and look like, plus I learn A LOT in the process.

But I do understand that exams serve their point. I wouldn't have the knowledge needed to do this project had I not passed all my previous exams.
    Ooh this does sounds interesting. I wish you good luck with this.
    Rose640 likes this.
    05-04-2021 08:24 AM
    I have a short iPhone 12 mini update. As much as I wanted to, I held back because I'll have to purchase a washer soon...
    raycpl and fatclue_98 like this.
    05-04-2021 09:53 AM
    Wow, it did last a while. I'm shocked that it's ending now. I wish you safe travels. Which devices will make the journey with you?
    Pixel 4a 5G and work iPhone Xr.
    Also a Mi11 Lite for grins and giggles.

iPad Pro for work and in flight entertainment.
    libra89 and aximtreo like this.
    05-04-2021 10:26 AM
    I have a short iPhone 12 mini update. As much as I wanted to, I held back because I'll have to purchase a washer soon...
    I don't blame you.
    Almost came very close to getting a new washer as well. Turned out to be a false alarm thankfully.
    libra89 likes this.
    05-04-2021 10:27 AM
    Pixel 4a 5G and work iPhone Xr.