A friend of mine translated letters from Latin to German. I'm helping proofreading the translation, it's confusing and frustrating. I really couldn't do this (even if I knew Latin).
    sahib lopez likes this.
    01-13-2014 03:11 PM
    I love you guys no way I'm going to travel specially with the cost of 1st class seat or even business!
    Since I am traveling in Coach (Economy) Class tomorrow early morning, I am asking with a bit of trepidation. BigP, how about cattle class to this side of the pond?
    BIGPADDY likes this.
    01-13-2014 03:12 PM
    Since I am traveling in Coach (Economy) Class tomorrow early morning, I am asking with a bit of trepidation. BigP, how about cattle class to this side of the pond?
    Sound painful is it free my favorite word FREE!
    01-13-2014 03:22 PM
    Appreciate the advice. I am relatively new to WP - Oct 25, 2013 onwards. I have cycled through 521, 810, 822 and 925. Currently an 810 is my daily driver. I am awaiting the delivery of a 920, hopefully today. I am trying to gauge up all the various WP devices. There was a great deal on an unlocked HTC 8X and hence the questions. I do like Nokia Mix Radio quite a bit. Also I use Nokia Panorama quite a bit as well. But I had an HTC TyTnII running WM6 which I liked as well. I am quite happy with my Samsung Galaxy (rooted) with its AMOLED screen.....

I think I will see which one between ATIV and 8X can I pick up on a bargain to try out something else besides NOKIA. I am on T-Mo and 920 and 8X support LTE but ATIV does not.
    Tell you what - I went with the 8X after trying a carrier variant. Of those available, if you get a hold of a cheap AT&T unlocked version, that's a nice one to try. If you can get a Rogers Ativ S (T899M, I think) that has t-mo supported LTE. Personally, I'm a HSPA+ man because all that speed I don't need since my job had me use airplane mode all day.