WC 1M Post Challenge - You Ready?!

martinmc78

Oct 30, 2012
Visit site
re: WPC 10K Post Challenge - You Ready?!

Morning all.

Notice its not a "good" morning. So far nothing about it has been "good"

I hate Wednesdays.

N_LaRUE

Apr 3, 2013
Visit site

Morning all.

Notice its not a "good" morning. So far nothing about it has been "good"

I hate Wednesdays.

I'm just happy I made it to Wednesday without falling asleep at my desk. It would be better if tomorrow was my last day for the week but that's not the case. :(

I used to hate Fridays when I worked in manufacturing. The planners had a tendency to want to ship everything on Friday. Then when we were busy we'd come in Saturday and Sunday anyway.

martinmc78

Oct 30, 2012
Visit site

I'm just happy I made it to Wednesday without falling asleep at my desk. It would be better if tomorrow was my last day for the week but that's not the case. :(

I used to hate Fridays when I worked in manufacturing. The planners had a tendency to want to ship everything on Friday. Then when we were busy we'd come in Saturday and Sunday anyway.

I imagine the jet lag has worn off by now.

Ive got Friday off but todays just not been good so far. Had a cold brewing since Monday and its picked today to finally kick in with a vengeance. Rubbish train journey in as I had no signal on my phone the entire journey (thanks O2) and Wednesdays are always rubbish anyway due to progress meetings. Am quite inclined to sit in the meeting today and openly sneeze and cough to spread my germs while telling people that I haven't actually managed to progress anything since last Wednesday because last Wednesday you changed everything from the previous week.

All I want to do at the moment is go home and put some more hours in on Dota 2. Think im firmly addicted to that game after just a couple of hours playing.

N_LaRUE

Apr 3, 2013
Visit site

I imagine the jet lag has worn off by now.