WC 1M Post Challenge - You Ready?!

sahib lopez

Apr 29, 2013
Visit site
Re: WPC 10K Post Challenge - You Ready?!

That easy just get a book and read it or search the internet, as an IT Technician I would help you on the matter however you took my CAKE!!!

the books doesn't help and well i just end up confusing myself even more :grincry: and it wasn't me it was my twin that was writng that:angel: * eats cake while typing away *

Chregu

Feb 14, 2012
Visit site

Not sure what that is, what is it?

Star Wars: The Old Republic

I tried it out when it became free to play. I liked it initially and played it until I had to make a political decision with a lot of pros and contras. If I want to decide complex things, I have my life, I don't need that in a game.

BIGPADDY

Sep 30, 2012
Visit site

the books doesn't help and well i just end up confusing myself even more :grincry: and it wasn't me it was my twin that was writng that:angel: * eats cake while typing away *

Simply Subnetting is creating multiple logical networks on your main network.

BIGPADDY

Sep 30, 2012
Visit site

Star Wars: The Old Republic

I tried it out when it became free to play. I liked it initially and played it until I had to make a political decision with a lot of pros and contras. If I want to decide complex things, I have my life, I don't need that in a game.

Oh then no I haven't I played battlefront!

sahib lopez

Apr 29, 2013
Visit site

It is one of the protocols for the internet which allows the device to connect to the internet.

ehhhhh i was asking more about custom ipv4 addresses and default subnet mask...... i think it just seems confusing on how to get the default subnet mask from ipv4 address :confused:

this is a special announcement : you will see me posting stuff about school like this it might be boring and might be interesting ... i think :winktongue:

BIGPADDY

Sep 30, 2012
Visit site