WC 1M Post Challenge - You Ready?!

N_LaRUE

Apr 3, 2013
Visit site
Re: WPC 10K Post Challenge - You Ready?!

I've come from Android background after using it for nearly 3 years. So i find it difficult to shift from such an open environment to close one. Besides im a tech blogger and my love for mobiles is too much which made me to do this. :)

Ah I see. Still, 5 days.... oh well, whatever works for you. I switch between WP and Android as I have an Android Tablet. I also came from Symbian so WP was a shock to the system.

martinmc78

Oct 30, 2012
Visit site

Maps still sucked for my location, but Calendar has cosmetic and functional change, which is good. It runs faster, yes I said it already, and Office 2013 responsiveness is testament to that, for one.

Sent from my Windows Phone 8S by HTC using Tapatalk

Have the IE bugs been ironed out? Is using on screen keyboard back to normal speed instead of t y p I n g a n d th er e be in g l o ng pa u s e s ?

xumit

Sep 6, 2013
Visit site

Its fun to use it! That's the main reason why i enjoyed it :)
Ah I see. Still, 5 days.... oh well, whatever works for you. I switch between WP and Android as I have an Android Tablet. I also came from Symbian so WP was a shock to the system.

N_LaRUE

Apr 3, 2013
Visit site

Its fun to use it! That's the main reason why i enjoyed it :)

I guess. I'm still on the fence about WP so I'm a little cautious with my praise for it. Yes it has a lot of good points. Not sure if I ever described it as 'fun to use' though...

N_LaRUE

Apr 3, 2013
Visit site

So, if anyone is interested. I bought a new mouse. If you read the previous pages you might have seen the discussion.

azcruz

Jul 29, 2013
Visit site

Well my Surface RT is still on 8.1 Preview and that's what I'm really interested in if the performance get even faster.

Sent from my Windows Phone 8S by HTC using Tapatalk

Chregu

Feb 14, 2012
Visit site