WC 1M Post Challenge - You Ready?!

sahib lopez

Apr 29, 2013
Visit site
Re: WPC 20K Post Challenge - You Ready?!

I forget sometimes that my surface is a tablet when I connect a mouse to it and use it like I would with a desktop :confused:

snowmutt

Jul 4, 2011
Visit site

On a roll tonight... spilled coffee.. my wife's new poodle puppy peed on the couch.... got a scum spot on the screen of my L900 that just won't clean off.... and I am just getting started on midnight shift here at work after failing badly at trying to get a nap in today.

Yep. Braced for the worse. Can't be disappointed that way, could only beat expectations.

Laura Knotek

Retired Moderator
Mar 31, 2012
Visit site

On a roll tonight... spilled coffee.. my wife's new poodle puppy peed on the couch.... got a scum spot on the screen of my L900 that just won't clean off.... and I am just getting started on midnight shift here at work after failing badly at trying to get a nap in today.

Yep. Braced for the worse. Can't be disappointed that way, could only beat expectations.
Ugh! I hope things get better from this point on.

LMZR

May 15, 2013
Visit site

Damn, hopefully the worst won't happen. :)

Chregu

Feb 14, 2012
Visit site

Puppies peeing everywhere is the norm, not the exception, brave yourself for a river of pee ;-)

I drink my tea now, then I'll have a shower and walk to the hospital to donate blood. After that I want to buy some new clothes, I feel like I having a shortage of t-shirts.

Chregu

Feb 14, 2012
Visit site

I didn't have any yogurts left, so I had the best breakfast imaginable, ice cream and chocolate!

snowmutt

Jul 4, 2011
Visit site