WC 1M Post Challenge - You Ready?!

MSFTisMIA

Dec 20, 2012
Visit site
Re: WPC 20K Post Challenge - You Ready?!

If the lockscreen is set to Bing background, the picture still doesn't change on its own. My phone always has a data connection and when I changed it manually it worked.

I couldn't take this purple background anymore...

I use my weather apps for my lock screen - Weather Flow for the 920 and Amazing Weather for the 8X.

BIGPADDY

Sep 30, 2012
Visit site

Looking for an mp3 but then think perhaps I should wait for a decent phone to come out with great audio this seems to be missing.

sahib lopez

Apr 29, 2013
Visit site

Finally got my PC build page live guys - so if you want to see how it was all done and how its turned out feel free to have a read.

Custom Coffee Table PC & XBox360 on Behance
whoa that is a really nice build you have there! its stuff like this makes me think why I didn't take interior design in high school but then I remember im not good with making things :p

martinmc78

Oct 30, 2012
Visit site

whoa that is a really nice build you have there! its stuff like this makes me think why I didn't take interior design in high school but then I remember im not good with making things :p

All you need is an idea and the determination to get it done. I hadn't done any woodwork in over 20 years and didn't have a clue how it was all going to come together, I made mistakes, did research, started over and made more mistakes but in the end got what I wanted just by not giving up.

unstoppablekem

Sep 23, 2011
Visit site

That could be said for services that are just for the US :wink:

However in the UK it a big thing not having a bbc iplayer app.

Isn't BBC iplayer just like news, just in audio? Because if it is just stuff they play on the TV, you can hook up the cable or satellite box to your X1 and just watch BBC from there. No need for a dedicated app.

MSFTisMIA

Dec 20, 2012
Visit site