WC 1M Post Challenge - You Ready?!

CrossedFaith

Nov 19, 2013
Visit site
Re: WPC 20K Post Challenge - You Ready?!

This little guy has kept me from so much sleep over the past few days

Sent from my magical toaster

Attachments

• WP_20131215_16_38_18_Pro.jpg
    WP_20131215_16_38_18_Pro.jpg
    190.6 KB · Views: 13

sahib lopez

Apr 29, 2013
Visit site

most powerful man in the world eh
QdPT09X.jpg

sahib lopez

Apr 29, 2013
Visit site

Wasn't it clear I am a biologist?

Maybe Sahib confuses himself with all this spam. Is the meat part of trip-tip made of spam? That would explain a lot.
D: NOOOO tri-tip is awesome :p but I did confuse my self because I knew you were a scientist but I wasn't sure what type of scientist you were :confused:

Chregu

Feb 14, 2012
Visit site

D: NOOOO tri-tip is awesome :p but I did confuse my self because I knew you were a scientist but I wasn't sure what type of scientist you were :confused:

That's why I wrote I am a biologist about 3 posts ago. I just don't understand the confusion afterwards ;-)

Chregu

Feb 14, 2012
Visit site

Just breaking radio silence to say im very busy. Working on a new project that is a complete change of career. Had enough of what im currently doing and have been doing for the last 20 odd years. What im doing hasn't been done before. Im breaking the mold as it were and hopefully it takes off.

Good thing LaRUE quoted you and somebody explained the function of jumping directly to the quoted post, or I would have never found this post in all the spam. This thread feels like Twitter now, it might have useful information, but in all the spam and other crap it's just not detectable ;-)

What I wanted to write: Congratulations and good luck with your project! :)

N_LaRUE

Apr 3, 2013
Visit site

Wasn't it clear I am a biologist?

Maybe Sahib confuses himself with all this spam. Is the meat part of trip-tip made of spam? That would explain a lot.