WC 1M Post Challenge - You Ready?!

MSFTisMIA

Dec 20, 2012
Visit site
Re: WPC 30K Post Challenge - You Ready?!

ehhh ...... I wasn't implying the song....but the beat it self o.o

I know, but the problem is if you support the stuff that surrounds the image of the pimp, it just makes the stuff that those victims go through ok - which it isn't. I'm not blasting you, everyone makes their own choices, but personally, I don't support pimp related stuff these days. I don't even laugh at Katt Williams when he gets into that pimp stuff in his routine.

sahib lopez

Apr 29, 2013
Visit site

:straight: :straight: :straight: sure!!! The only problem is I'm a better writer than you :p
How ...what ... When did I start Getting into a discussion saying that who's the better writer o.o but obviously it's still me anyways because I'm awesome :3

sahib lopez

Apr 29, 2013
Visit site

I know, but the problem is if you support the stuff that surrounds the image of the pimp, it just makes the stuff that those victims go through ok - which it isn't. I'm not blasting you, everyone makes their own choices, but personally, I don't support pimp related stuff these days. I don't even laugh at Katt Williams when he gets into that pimp stuff in his routine.
Don't know who katt willams is sounds like a chick but since you said it's a guy well then ok!

hope4wp

Jan 16, 2014
Visit site

ufffff!!! Yeah fine! You're better :/ because you are awesome!! :D
me! me! me! I changed my avatar...ain't it nice???

sahib lopez

Apr 29, 2013
Visit site

In the night, I hear them talk the coldest stories ever told , somewhere far alone this road he lost his soul to a tri-tip so heartless

sahib lopez

Apr 29, 2013
Visit site

ufffff!!! Yeah fine! You're better :/ because you are awesome!! :D
me! me! me! I changed my avatar...ain't it nice???

o.o someone who agreed that I am awsome ...Quick take a screen shot then show it to Bp .!!!! >:) and I can't tell what that avatar is ._.

hope4wp

Jan 16, 2014