WC 1M Post Challenge - You Ready?!

stmav

Retired Moderator
Sep 18, 2012
Visit site
Re: WPC 50K Post Challenge - You Ready?!

LOL! Well I don't speak with any authority at all personally. :p It was just funny. You're more than welcome to close the thread though. I think it's run it's course personally. :p

I was just dogpiling on his I'm an engineer claim. Like that was supposed to be the definitive word.

sahib lopez

Apr 29, 2013
Visit site

What you think the dark ages was less promiscuous than it is now? LOL! They just hid it better. :p

Guys and girls can date mulitple people. It happens. Maybe it's different in college. Either that or your college is boring. :p
Well in their defense they were in the dark so nobody saw anything ;)
But I do see people date different people, just not date different people at the same time and get caught or not get caught :p

Chregu

Feb 14, 2012
Visit site

LOL! Well I don't speak with any authority at all personally. :p It was just funny. You're more than welcome to close the thread though. I think it's run it's course personally. :p

Is there any authority in being a biologist? I don't think so with few exceptions.

I was at a party once and people started to talk about infectious diseases and vaccinations. I listened to it for a while, but at one point it became too painful and I started with: "I might be wrong, however with my background in microbiology, working on my PhD thesis, I really think you didn't get the facts straight."

They listened.

N_LaRUE

Apr 3, 2013
Visit site

Well in their defense they were in the dark so nobody saw anything ;)

That joke is probably older than you....

But I do see people date different people, just not date different people at the same time and get caught or not get caught :p