WC 1M Post Challenge - You Ready?!

hope4wp

Jan 16, 2014
Visit site
re: WC 100K Post Challenge - You Ready?!

As my experiment is ****ed up today (another one, I was able to save my mistake from this morning, for the problem now I'm not responsible ;-) ) I read a little deeper into it. I'm not sure anymore that they really have to replace the damage. I think they could twist it around that they don't have to.

But either way, if it doesn't come back I'll have to buy a new phone. And at this moment this would be either a HTC One Mini or a Lumia 925.

Edit: I have found it. They are liable up to 100 Swiss Francs. This is less than a third of my phone. Also, my provider won't care, with giving the package to the post they are officially not liable anymore.

bad post!

hope4wp

Jan 16, 2014
Visit site

I'm a Manager for Boost Mobile. Going back to college though in August. I want to get my marketing and PR major with small electronics repair as my minor. I am looking forward to this as I'm a late bloomer in life. I have always had it a little difficult but I'm still getting there. As long as you don't give up, you haven't lost right?

?Sent from space using Tapatalk.?
You can study your whole life if it makes you happy :)

LMZR

May 15, 2013
Visit site

So when do you officially hear what the outcome is? I know Samsung wormed their way out of doing a port replacement by citing I had tripped Knox. =\ Like software mods caused a defective port... My S2, S3, and Note 2 had weak ports. I think I am honestly moving beyond Samsung though and will be venturing out on my next Android.

•Sent from space using Tapatalk.•

What phone do you plan on getting next?

I was going to get a Motorola Moto G or X, but didn't and now, the Blackberry Z10 seems to be the most likely option for me. :)

The only phone I like from Samsung is the Note 3. :)

hope4wp

Jan 16, 2014
Visit site

So here's about me...