WC 1M Post Challenge - You Ready?!

Chregu

Feb 14, 2012
Visit site
re: WC 100K Post Challenge - You Ready?!

Your intended sarcasm came out to be truthful. I love biology... Certain parts of it. I don't enjoy studying about every bone and muscle in the body; however, I love studying nutrition and food science!

There was no sarcasm, I'm a biologist, of course I love biology.

Else my job would make me miserable as much as confusing XLPE/PVC for XLPE/SWA/PVC ;-)

I think every aspect of biology is very interesting, but when I think about biology I mean molecular mechanisms, behavior, evolutionary backgrounds, connectivity and dependency. Certainly not knowing 1000 plants by name or knowing the Latin term of every bone, this stuff I had to learn to some extent, but it's such a waste of time.

Kazashimo

Apr 16, 2014
Visit site

There was no sarcasm, I'm a biologist, of course I love biology.

Else my job would make me miserable as much as confusing XLPE/PVC for XLPE/SWA/PVC ;-)

I think every aspect of biology is very interesting, but when I think about biology I mean molecular mechanisms, behavior, evolutionary backgrounds, connectivity and dependency. Certainly not knowing 1000 plants by name or knowing the Latin term of every bone, this stuff I had to learn to some extent, but it's such a waste of time.

Ahh..You were actually being truthful!

Cool 😎

Sent from my Nokia Lumia 1020 using Tapatalk

hope4wp

Jan 16, 2014
Visit site

I only make typos in tapatalk because of its cluttered user interface. On top of that, I refreshed 3 times, and still couldn't quote you.

Sent from my Nokia Lumia 1020 using Tapatalk
It happens to me when i use wpc app

worldspy99

Nov 10, 2013
Visit site

My recent spate of typos is due to overuse of Swype on my tablet and not proof reading before I hit post:)

hope4wp

Jan 16, 2014
Visit site

I dislike both apps but I dislike WPC app more. I haven't tried it since it updated though.