WC 1M Post Challenge - You Ready?!

worldspy99

Nov 10, 2013
Visit site
re: WC 100K Post Challenge - You Ready?!

I used to do that when I was in manufacturing. I used to like hanging out in the test area. Always liked playing around with the high horsepower motors. :)

Actually its cool getting new gizmos onto the production floor. Got some real neat machines in over the last 12 months. Currently trying to bring two more in, hopefully up and running in the next year or so. Keep in mind, the production lead time on some of these machines is over 4 months, then shipping from either Europe or Asia, usually 2 weeks in customs at LAX and then installation, startup issues, training etc.

sahib lopez

Apr 29, 2013
Visit site

Ophthalmologist or optometrist would work instead of eye doctor place. For such a scientist, you're not using the scientific term here. I'll let you google to see the difference...

Ha...wait scientist ._. I'm not a scientist I'm more of a baby network admin :p

Sent from my iPod touch using Tapatalk

worldspy99

Nov 10, 2013
Visit site

Science and Sahib do not mix. Please don't type and theorize.
It is not great but it is my take on:
Math and alcohol don't mix, please don't drink and derive.

sahib lopez

Apr 29, 2013
Visit site

When I saw Rubino's article with the shot of the Cyan list and the words "not available" beside the 810, I thought you...

When I saw I thought " hell yeah " they I looked into it and it said not available :/ oh well it still works but it will get replaced maybe next Summer

sahib lopez

Apr 29, 2013
Visit site

I went NSFW with one who spoke French, one who spoke Korean and one who spoke Spanish (not all three languages or partners simultaneously). It is fun stuff you should try...

My gosh ._. And over here thinking damn he's smooth

MSFTisMIA

Dec 20, 2012
Visit site