WC 1M Post Challenge - You Ready?!

Chregu

Feb 14, 2012
Visit site
re: WC 100K Post Challenge - You Ready?!

>.< documentation time to the internet... and snowflake I did a search and I couldn't find anything that could help you

Yeah, I'm Googeling like crazy. In my universities online guide it says everything should just work. As it did on all my other devices...

sahib lopez

Apr 29, 2013
Visit site

I thought you were getting better until the new guy showed up. Note you're devolving. :/

I missed it :) so heres the thing im not very good at making jokes or references( as everyone knows by now ) so instead of making myself look like a dummy head I went with the safe route ( I think ) and be serious

sd173

Dec 24, 2013
Visit site

I know the title are based on the books. I was just saying I don't like them.

As for big foot. How about, zero evidence? It's like the Loch Ness monster and all other things like it. There might have been some basis to it at one point in history but there's no evidence for any of them except conspiracy theories and supposed sightings.

I don't believe it any time there's some sort of sighting - especially if it's mentioned on TV. Since people thousands of years ago had cave drawings and stories about it, there's a chance that it could be some Neanderthal-like species in really low endangered levels - but that's just my conspiracy theory about them.

Chregu

Feb 14, 2012
Visit site

I made it work... I have all my contacts and calendar entries on this account.

You want to know how? By using the old iOS settings I got from a file that describes how to set it up before iOS could do it automatically

sahib lopez

Apr 29, 2013
Visit site

I made it work... I have all my contacts and calendar entries on this account.

You want to know how? By using the old iOS settings I got from a file that describes how to set it up before iOS could do it automatically