WC 1M Post Challenge - You Ready?!

sahib lopez

Apr 29, 2013
Visit site
Re: WC 100K Post Challenge - You Ready?!

Do you have any issues with such texts?
"Hmm..." is written to make one aware that I accept/agree/understand/acknowledged his thoughts. It isn't a timepass! *eck*
Maybe !!!, &&&, ??? - these are meaningless but I don't use them! Everyone thinks differently, you know!

so you are saying well since this is the off topic area we can post and type whatever we what ? some of the posters liked more elaborate responses that just " hmmmmm" ...well it used to be like that

Deepak

Jul 2, 2014
Visit site

so you are saying well since this is the off topic area we can post and type whatever we what ? some of the posters liked more elaborate responses that just " hmmmmm" ...well it used to be like that
Maybe you're a lawyer by profession!
And my style is "hmm..." and not "hmmmmm"!!

sahib lopez

Apr 29, 2013
Visit site

It is what most of the people in the west think wherein talking about SS. But I can't blame those from east who don't know this meaning of SS, after all, I don't know their history.

same here o.o... i dont know their history but i bet its as twisted as everyone else history :p

Deepak

Jul 2, 2014
Visit site

same here o.o... i dont know their history but i bet its as twisted as everyone else history :p
Asian history was not so violent as compared to the west's (do not consider only China's internal history as it was the most violent ever) when taken as a whole. Indian history was the most peaceful bcoz of M. Gandhi :)
God knows why do we need to learn about western history! :(
Already so much to learn!

sahib lopez

Apr 29, 2013
Visit site

Asian history was not so violent as compared to the west's (do not consider only China's internal history as it was the most violent ever) when taken as a whole. Indian history was the most peaceful bcoz of M. Gandhi :)