WC 1M Post Challenge - You Ready?!

Muessig

Moderator Team Leader
Sep 30, 2012
Visit site
Re: WC 100K Post Challenge - You Ready?!

Monday feeling in full force today. For at least half of this week I'm going to be doing 12hr days!

N_LaRUE

Apr 3, 2013
Visit site

Monday feeling in full force today. For at least half of this week I'm going to be doing 12hr days!

I haven't done any of those for some time now. That's a lot of overtime! Do they pay you for that or is this work plus your own work?

N_LaRUE

Apr 3, 2013
Visit site

No I get time in lieu

Well that's OK I guess. I'd rather the OT myself. :p When I worked as a contractor all my OT was per the hourly rate. When I worked full time before the UK I used to get 1.5 to 2x depending on the day I worked. That was a long time ago. :p

N_LaRUE

Apr 3, 2013
Visit site

I did a reset on my phone, I think there was a bug or an app that was causing some issues. So I thought I'd start fresh. :) I have no issues doing this as all my personal stuff is cloud based and I took the pictures off beforehand.

I decided to start fresh completely with no apps being reinstalled, just new installs.

One of the things that slightly irritated me was OneDrive as it didn't play nice with Stamina mode on my Z3, neither does Outlook. So I turned off camera backup on OneDrive which is slightly annoying.

I'm now running a test to see how the phone runs without Stamina mode out of curiosity and since I got things nice and new.

MSFTisMIA

Dec 20, 2012
Visit site

I did a reset on my phone, I think there was a bug or an app that was causing some issues. So I thought I'd start fresh. :) I have no issues doing this as all my personal stuff is cloud based and I took the pictures off beforehand.

I decided to start fresh completely with no apps being reinstalled, just new installs.