WC 1M Post Challenge - You Ready?!

worldspy99

Nov 10, 2013
Visit site

worldspy99

Nov 10, 2013
Visit site
Re: WC 100K Post Challenge - You Ready?!

Every time I use a WP as a daily driver, I'm reminded as to what a beautifully frustrating experience it is. Kinda like that ex who you want to change one thing to take them back and yet they're too stubborn not to do so.

It is only a matter of 6 days before you get your Xperia fix:)
Show some patience...

sahib lopez

Apr 29, 2013
Visit site

Keep saying that, pretty soon you won't be able to post that excuse here, in about 3K posts, he, he...
For the record, I still ain't buying it:)

I'll find another thing to say :p

Sent from my iPod touch using Tapatalk but I prefer my 810 and 830

sahib lopez

Apr 29, 2013
Visit site

So Samsung is thinking about buying BB for their patents :eek: and security

Sent from my iPod touch using Tapatalk but I prefer my 810 and 830

ajst222

Nov 12, 2012
Visit site

Probably will get them for a cheap price as well...

I don't think so. At this point their value will be up. They've made a decent comeback and are turning a profit. If they wanted them cheap, Sammy should've done it 6 months ago or a bit longer when they were totally doomed. Speaking of which, I'm getting a Q10 from Bunky :)

worldspy99

Nov 10, 2013
Visit site

I don't think so. At this point their value will be up. They've made a decent comeback and are turning a profit. If they wanted them cheap, Sammy should've done it 6 months ago or a bit longer when they were totally doomed. Speaking of which, I'm getting a Q10 from Bunky :)

Inces**us bunch of people, aren't we:)

MSFTisMIA

Dec 20, 2012
Visit site

If I travel back home anytime soon I'll get a blackberry because nobody wants to rob you and take your phone if you pull one of those out.

All jokes aside I wanted to try the Z series but eventually may pick up a 9900 or Q10 for the nostalgia.

MSFTisMIA

Dec 20, 2012
Visit site