WC 1M Post Challenge - You Ready?!

N_LaRUE

Apr 3, 2013
Visit site
Re: WC 100K Post Challenge - You Ready?!

nope never even came up on Pandora on my tool station o.o this is my first time even seeing those names. I would listen to them now but ima hit the hay, anyways im out
Pandora is not the be all end all of music collections. Barely a snippet.

Try YouTube.

I also had a typo and fixed but you had already copied it.

The Cure - Love Cats.

Last edited:

Ed Boland

Retired Ambassador
Nov 17, 2012
Visit site

Ed nice guitar playing. Something I always wanted to do but just never got into. I did take lessons at one point but it was too expensive for my mum.

Thanks. I was starting to wonder if anyone was going to say anything... Thought maybe I'd at least get a "like" or two... But....

I guess this is a lot younger crowd here..

MSFTisMIA

Dec 20, 2012
Visit site

huh a classmate of mine from kindergarten to high school is getting married at age 21..... good for him

The older you get, the more you'll see this sort of thing happen - including those who pass away, those who have children, etc. Life's like that.

Posted Approved by Nexus 7 (2013)

N_LaRUE

Apr 3, 2013
Visit site

The older you get, the more you'll see this sort of thing happen - including those who pass away, those who have children, etc. Life's like that.

Those who get divorced? ;)

Very true words though. :)

N_LaRUE

Apr 3, 2013
Visit site

Thanks. I was starting to wonder if anyone was going to say anything... Thought maybe I'd at least get a "like" or two... But....

I don't have much time in the morning so I was only able to watch one. I did like it though. :)

They kiddies here need education in real music. :p Though I'm a fan of many a recent band.

N_LaRUE

Apr 3, 2013
Visit site