Ruin a wish [Game]

snowmutt

Jul 4, 2011
Visit site
Granted. But, boy now you smell really bad. Can pick that out from 20 feet away.

I wish my Mega Million numbers- which I have been playing the same ones twice a week since 2003- would just come up so I can quit buying these tickets.

QwarkDreams

Nov 12, 2013
Visit site
I wish my Mega Million numbers- which I have been playing the same ones twice a week since 2003- would just come up so I can quit buying these tickets.

Granted, but you lose your ticket and no one will believe you had the right numbers.

I wish I wouldn't get wet when walking in the rain.

snowmutt

Jul 4, 2011
Visit site
Granted. But now you pee yourself whenever it is sunny outside. Buy some stock in "Depends".

I wish Tampa Bay would win another SuperBowl soon.

QwarkDreams

Nov 12, 2013
Visit site
Granted. But now you pee yourself whenever it is sunny outside. Buy some stock in "Depends".

I wish Tampa Bay would win another SuperBowl soon.

Damn, you're mean!

Granted, but as soon as they win lightning strikes the sky and the whole team (also coach and everyone who's in some kind associated with the team - even office staff) turns into monkeys! MUAHAHAHA

I wish there was no aggression or hate in this world.

MaxyBley

Apr 21, 2014
Visit site
Damn, you're mean!

Granted, but as soon as they win lightning strikes the sky and the whole team (also coach and everyone who's in some kind associated with the team - even office staff) turns into monkeys! MUAHAHAHA

I wish there was no aggression or hate in this world.

Granted, the world will be all roses and flower and people will look gay being too nice toe each other.

Boy do I wish more people would see this post and play this game.

snowmutt

Jul 4, 2011
Visit site
Granted. But from here on out, it will all be Qwark under different user names. But boy will he crack himself up.....

I wish I had more vacation days.

QwarkDreams

Nov 12, 2013
Visit site