What's The Best/Worst Smartphones That You Owned?

johnskrilla

Jun 17, 2014
Visit site
Best: Nokia Lumia 925 - Very underrated and I only had it for 2 weeks so far but I love how it feels and it is smooth. Doesn't crash a lot. Camera is very good. Not great but very good like iPhone good. I am new to windows phone but the L925 alone makes me feel that I don't wanna consider going back to android. Enjoy this phone a lot more than the previous Samsung Galaxy S4.

Worst: Pantech Burst - horrible battery life. Horrible lags. Crashes a lot. Camera sucks too. I hate how I have to root the phone if I want to screenshot and there is nothing to like about this phone. It flat out sucks.

What's your best/worst smartphones that you owned?

Sent from Seattle

Last edited:

Laura Knotek

Retired Moderator
Mar 31, 2012
Visit site
Best: Nokia Lumia 920 that I currently use. It has all the apps and features that I need, is stable on 8.1 Preview, and it has a great camera.

Worst: Nokia E71. I had two of them. They both were defective, and the battery died after only 4 hours of light use (checking emails and sending/receiving a few SMS). I ended up getting AT&T to give me a BlackBerry Bold 9000 for the same price instead of the Nokia E71, even though the BB retail price was more expensive, since the E71 was so bad.

trekgraham

Jul 4, 2014
Visit site
I've owned several phones in the last few years
Blackberry Curve(used to be my worst phone)
Motorola Droid(mediocre)
IPhone 3gs (2nd best)
Concord(tied worst phone)
Prism II(tied worst phone)
Nokia Lumia 521 (best phone)

D M C

Jul 7, 2014
Visit site
Lumia 620 is my best and worst phone.
Best because it's easy to use(not big), good screen, design etc

Worst because of terrible battery life. That sucks.

Before this I owned Nokia 6633 then 5800 Xpress Music. All those were ok. Not good nor bad.

xandros9

Nov 12, 2012
Visit site