Share a XBOX music pass?

Reid Narkunas

Jan 24, 2014
Visit site
I'm also interested in sharing this across two Windows Phones, anybody had any luck with that with the new app, I don't seem to be able to get it to work with multiple phones. Thanks.

Mark-F

Nov 17, 2013
Visit site
I'm also interested in sharing this across two Windows Phones, anybody had any luck with that with the new app, I don't seem to be able to get it to work with multiple phones. Thanks.
Same here. Can anyone provide instructions on how this can be done (or whether it's a dead-end)?

Demonchld

Feb 6, 2014
Visit site
Honestly who gives 2 ****s about tos no one reads them anyway. And no one also cares about fines and penaltys. Just allow us to share easily either way people will find a way around it by either downloading music with one of the many avaible music downloaders in the App Store.

anony_mouse

Banned
Aug 10, 2013
Visit site
As a developer, I don't think I'd take too kindly to the super monster software conglomerate telling me that from now on I get one purchase price (of which they already take 30%) for the sale of my app to a whole family, where I had been getting it from each person who wanted my app. My response would probably be along the lines of "just who do you think you are that you think you can tell me what I am allowed to sell my apps for, and under what conditions???"

Microsoft own the store - they already do exactly that.