12-12-2013 09:03 AM
48 12
tools
    I have been using Sony ericsson which is a java mobile.. So i am new to these smartphones. I want to buy it but my friends are suggesting me to look for android. I am very much confused.
    My friends told me that windows phone store doesnt have top high end games for free..
    I know, posting such question in this forum will irritate so many.. but i dont know where to clarify it. pls reply.

Thanks in advance.
    The old "my friends say"...
    What do you say?

I say if you have to ask here then you want someone to talk you into something that you want more than need.
    You strike me as young and easily influenced.

Why not sit back and not worry about what the friends want.
    There's no rush my friend.

Jessica Lares up there has the best advice for you in my opinion.
    12-09-2013 02:47 AM
    Something that really caught my attention in this post. Nokia did a very good job of marketing their own Lumia brand. Only a few people here even mention this is a WP. It raises my curiosity whether it is just known Lumia's run WP, or whether it doesn't matter.

OP: I believe you would be the best to answer this question.

Please advise.
    12-09-2013 07:34 AM
    can the nokia lumia download bbm or not ??
    12-09-2013 07:42 AM

If you need a phone for whatsapp, never go for a WP8 phone
    lolwut? i think you're going a little too far there, at the end of the day, it's a messaging app, and guess what?! it sends messages and does a bunch more...you make it sound like it doesn't work on WP8
    12-09-2013 08:21 AM
    can the nokia lumia download bbm or not ??
    no, that app is not available on wp8
    12-09-2013 08:21 AM
    no, that app is not available on wp8
    BBM is coming out for windows phone soon