I hate goodbyes....

Status
Not open for further replies.

Nick_1020

Mar 4, 2013
Visit site
Been hearing/reading some good things about TouchWiz on the Note 4. Again, I'm a bit of a noob with it but the video reviews of the Note 4 look pretty positive.

Nick_1020

Mar 4, 2013
Visit site
The Note 4 experience has been very good so far. Beginning to understand some criticism on TouchWiz as it's a little laggy at times...not a huge amount though. Overall, I'm loving the Note 4. It looks great, camera has performed pretty well so far and performance wise, it's very nippy (except the very occasional lag from TouchWiz).

Nick_1020

Mar 4, 2013
Visit site
One annoyance has been the mobile data usage. The Note somehow managed to get through over half a GB in an hour or so even though I was at home and connected to wifi. It seemed the Store was responsible for most data so I've restricted that to wifi if available.

I seem to be getting on a lot better with the built in keyboard on the Note than the Z3 which is good news though.

Nick_1020

Mar 4, 2013
Visit site
Also thinking about selling my 64GB unlocked yellow 1020. If anyone's interested, I will post a thread in the marketplace forum.

Comes with camera grip, charging shell and plate and maybe some other accessories.

chezm

Apr 9, 2013
Visit site
Meh, i used to prefer SwiftKey but the new stock Android Google keyboard is excellent without lag and very fluid, even the wipe texting works great.

Nick_1020

Mar 4, 2013
Visit site
Still going strong with the Galaxy Note 4 but for some unknown reason, my posts keep disappearing from this forum without any explanation.

Nice one WP Central. Really appreciate that.

BobLobIaw

Feb 22, 2013
Visit site
Still going strong with the Galaxy Note 4 but for some unknown reason, my posts keep disappearing from this forum without any explanation.

Nice one WP Central. Really appreciate that.