Chase bank

bull2760

Nov 18, 2012
Visit site
If you are as pissed off as i was with chase for dropping their app from WP than hit back. I had 2 credit cards a checking and savings account all with chase. Not anymore! Canceled my credit cards, and Chase tried for 45 minutes to get me to keep them. I said want me to keep them bring back the WP app that I've been using for the last 2 years. Its obvious Chase doesn't care about its current client base otherwise they wouldn't have pulled it. So why should i continue to support Chase. Don't give me this crap that there is not enough user base. In the last quarter of 14 Microsoft sold close to 10 million phones, that was just the last quarter. So you can't tell me there is not enough users to support developing the app. I also moved my checking and savings to a local bank in my city. Hell if I'm not going to have a banking app on WP no sense on supporting big banks anymore.

ygtgngr

Nov 30, 2012
Visit site
I believe the problem is not developing the app maintenance is the real issue. However I also believe that Chase will create an universal app for windows 10 in near future...

theolympusguy

Jan 29, 2015
Visit site
I have been with Chase/WAMU for over 10 years and once the app crap happen, I was done. It was not the reason I left but it was the straw that broke the camels back. I joined ALLY, the customer service is amazing and it was 100% easy to get set up. Plus, they have an awesome windows app and they told me they just launched it and are very happy with it.

thanks,

bull2760

Nov 18, 2012
Visit site