Sooooo, are you going to buy the Surface Laptop or what?

Kravina

May 12, 2017
Visit site
But any other program than Edge and Offices won't be available on the system it comes with. Heck, even the Office in the Store isn't fully functional.

MoggyMisc

Jan 19, 2017
Visit site
I would have bought one if my PC weren't a new SP4. I used to have a normal laptop from 2009 - 2012, and bought SP1 in 2013, and switched to SP4 because SP1 was broken. As a university/graduate student, I have enjoyed my life with 2-in-1 taking notes with pens on the slate, but I haven't yet decided whether 2-in-1 is the best form of PC for me. I could have give a try to the return to "normal" laptop.

Trader05

Apr 7, 2011
Visit site
I'm very interested in having one but the price is definitely the hard decision choice. These are on par with Macbook Pro pricing. I would of loved to see a discrete GPU with these at this price point.

JohnnyRedLight

May 12, 2017
Visit site
I don't think so. I REALLY like the look of it and the Surface Brand in general but I just (2 months ago) bought a HP Spectre x360. I use it in tablet mode 33.33% of the time so I don't think a regular laptop would meet my needs.

And now I have tasted OLED (Bought the 2016 Skylake refresh version), I don't think I can go back to LCD.

ananve

May 22, 2016
Visit site
I'm not the target market since I already own the Surface and so 2-in-1 is my preferred form factor right now. The cobalt blue is piercing my heart very hard though.

overboard08

Aug 27, 2013
Visit site