Get ready for the Super Bowl and win prizes as we play NFL Blitz tonight on Twitch

Windows Central

WinC Bot
Staff member
Dec 17, 2013
74,097
73
0
Visit site
NFL-Blitz-main.jpg

Every weekend, Windows Central streams an Xbox game or two on Twitch for 1-2 hours and gives out free games to the cool people who join us during the stream. It's like a live podcast, only you also get to watch a game while chatting with our awesome readers and viewers!
Tonight at 9pm Eastern (8pm Central, 6pm Pacific, 2am GMT), we'll be preparing for the Superbowl by playing NFL Blitz from EA Sports. NFL Blitz is a fast-paced arcade-style sportsball game. We want you guys there, chatting along. So we're giving out ten Xbox gift cards! Read on for quick impressions and contest details.
Just follow us at Twitch.tv/WindowsCentral, enable email notifications, watch along, and participate in chat for your chance to win. After the stream ends, be sure to check back for the YouTube replay video and contest winners.

Full story from the WindowsCentral blog...
 

Members online

Forum statistics

Threads
323,761
Messages
2,244,333
Members
428,115
Latest member
s93patti.xyz