Hello Guys. Can't believe I never really went to this part of Mobile Nations before.

chanchan05

Nov 21, 2018
Visit site
LOL. Long time poster in Android Central, long time Windows user, since like I started learning PC's when I was a kid in the 90s. I was able to see the tail end of DOS and play Puttputt and remember the time we had to launch Win 3.1 from DOS.
Anyway I used to be all over the place, account here, account there, all living on my Android (I've had Android since the OG Galaxy S) until everything started for me that I am need to get out of free services and being spread out and just consolidate everything and pay for it LOL. So I ended up deciding to go Microsoft for everything possible. I mean I love OneNote, and for the same price as the other clouds, I get the newest Office too.
So I'll probably pop by now and then to ask questions if I need to. I can probably help out on Android concerns (I'm on the Q&A Team on Android Central).
Cheers. :D

Laura Knotek

Retired Moderator
Mar 31, 2012
Visit site
Welcome to Windows Central. You probably have seen me, since I'm a mod at Android Central as well as at Windows Central. Although I have been using Android phones and tablets since March 2015, I'm a longtime desktop Windows user.

It's great to see you here, and please feel welcome to ask any questions you might have and to assist other members with any issues they might have.

nate0

Mar 1, 2015
Visit site
LOL. Long time poster in Android Central, long time Windows user, since like I started learning PC's when I was a kid in the 90s. I was able to see the tail end of DOS and play Puttputt and remember the time we had to launch Win 3.1 from DOS.