Play Halo: The Master Chief Collection with Windows Central tonight on Twitch

Windows Central

WinC Bot
Staff member
Dec 17, 2013
72,874
50
0
Visit site
Halo_Master_Chief_Collection_title_Twitch_0.jpg

Halo: the Master Chief Collection, the compilation of all four numbered Halo games, is finally available on Xbox One. Our detailed review won't be live until tomorrow, but a lot of players already own the game and are enjoying it right now.
In celebration of the Master Chief Collection launch, Windows Central is hosting a special Twitch streaming event. Tonight you can both tune in to watch us play and chat with our staff and your fellow readers, and you can also actually play with us during the session! We'll be inviting stream viewers into our custom multiplayer games for some serious Slayer and other game types. The event starts at 8pm Central (9pm Eastern/6pm Pacific), so get ready to join us!

Full story from the WindowsCentral blog...
 

Members online

Forum statistics

Threads
322,409
Messages
2,241,965
Members
427,922
Latest member
fasel0391