Watch and win as we livestream co-op cooking game Overcooked tonight on Beam

Windows Central

WinC Bot
Staff member
Dec 17, 2013
72,871
50
0
Visit site
overcooked-xbox-one-beam-main.jpg

Every weekend, Windows Central live streams an Xbox One or Steam game for 1-2 hours and gives out free games to the cool people who join us during the stream. It's like a live podcast, only you also get to watch a game while chatting with our awesome readers and viewers!
We call this show Saturday Game School, because learning about new games is always fun.
Tonight at 9pm Eastern (8pm Central, 6pm Pacific, 1am GMT) on Beam, we'll be playing Overcooked, the amazing local co-op cooking game from Team17. We're also giving out 20 codes for Xbox One, PlayStation 4, and Steam! Read on for detailed impressions and contest info.

Full story from the WindowsCentral blog...
 

Members online

No members online now.

Forum statistics

Threads
322,407
Messages
2,241,961
Members
427,920
Latest member
ohlawd