Watch and win as we livestream competitive action-RPG Crawl tonight on Beam

Windows Central

WinC Bot
Staff member
Dec 17, 2013
72,870
50
0
Visit site
crawl-beam-main.jpg

Every weekend, Windows Central live streams an Xbox One or Steam game for 1-2 hours and gives out free games to the cool people who join us during the show!
It's like a live podcast, only you also get to watch a game while chatting with our awesome readers and viewers. We call this show Saturday Game School, because learning about new games is always fun.
Tonight at 9pm Eastern (8pm Central, 6pm Pacific, 1am GMT) on Beam, we'll be playing Crawl, the innovative multiplayer action-RPG from Powerhoof. We're also giving out 10 codes for Xbox One and Steam! Read on for quick impressions and contest details.

Full story from the WindowsCentral blog...
 

Members online

Forum statistics

Threads
322,406
Messages
2,241,958
Members
427,920
Latest member
ohlawd