Watch and win as we livestream Epic Games' action-building game Fortnite tonight on Mixer!

Windows Central

WinC Bot
Staff member
Dec 17, 2013
72,961
51
0
Visit site
fortnite-xbox-one-tutorial-screenshot-20.jpg

Every weekend, Windows Central livestreams an Xbox One or Steam game for 1-2 hours and gives out free games to the cool people who join us during the stream. It's like a live podcast, only you also get to watch a game while chatting with our awesome readers and viewers! We call this show Saturday Game School, because learning about new games is always fun. Because we took yesterday off, it's time for a special Sunday edition of our show.
Tonight at 9PM Eastern (8PM CT, 6PM PT, 1AM GMT) on Mixer, we'll be playing Fortnite, the exciting action-building game from Epic Games. Fortnite launches via Early Access on July 25, but preorders can play it now. We're giving out six $10 Xbox gift cards to help with that preorder!

Full story from the WindowsCentral blog...
 

Members online

Forum statistics

Threads
322,503
Messages
2,242,131
Members
427,942
Latest member
AyanaMorris