Watch and win as we livestream Lost Grimoires: Stolen Kingdom tonight on Beam

Windows Central

WinC Bot
Staff member
Dec 17, 2013
74,408
75
0
Visit site
lost-grimoires-xbox-one-10.jpg

Every weekend, Windows Central livestreams an Xbox One or Steam game for 1-2 hours and gives out free games to the cool people who join us during the stream.
It's like a live podcast, only you also get to watch a game while chatting with our awesome readers and viewers! We call this show Saturday Game School, because learning about new games is always fun.
Tonight at 9pm Eastern (8pm CT, 6pm PT, 1am GMT) on Beam, we'll be playing Lost Grimoires, the latest hidden object puzzle game from Artifex Mundi. We're also giving out more than 15 codes for Xbox One and Steam! Read on for quick impressions and contest details.

Full story from the WindowsCentral blog...
 

Members online

Forum statistics

Threads
324,096
Messages
2,244,984
Members
428,166
Latest member
kasha963