Watch and win as we livestream Minecraft-style MMO Trove tonight on Mixer!

Windows Central

WinC Bot
Staff member
Dec 17, 2013
74,113
73
0
Visit site
Trove-Adventures-Xbox-One-main_0.jpg

Join us for this week's Saturday Game School and you could win lots of premium currency for Trove!
Saturday Game School is our weekly Windows Central livestream in which we play an Xbox One game and give out free games and prizes to our live viewers. It's like a live podcast, only you also get to watch a game while chatting with our awesome readers and viewers!
Tonight at 9pm Eastern (8pm CT, 6pm PT, 2am GMT) on Mixer, we'll be playing Trove, the free Minecraft-style MMO, and giving out lots of premium currency codes. Read on for quick impressions and contest details.

Full story from the WindowsCentral blog...
 

Members online

Forum statistics

Threads
323,782
Messages
2,244,375
Members
428,128
Latest member
pinealguardians