Watch and win as we livestream quirky circus platformer Penarium tonight on Mixer!

Windows Central

WinC Bot
Staff member
Dec 17, 2013
74,118
74
0
Visit site
Penarium-Xbox-One-screenshot-07_0.jpg

Every weekend, Windows Central livestreams an Xbox One or Steam game for 1-2 hours and gives out free games to the cool people who join us during the stream.
It's like a live podcast, only you also get to watch a game while chatting with our awesome readers and viewers!
Tonight at 9pm Eastern (8pm CT, 6pm PT, 2am GMT) on Mixer, we'll be playing Penarium, the quirky circus-themed platformer from Team17. We're also giving out 13 codes for Xbox One, PlayStation 4, and Steam! Read on for quick impressions and contest details.

Full story from the WindowsCentral blog...
 

Members online

Forum statistics

Threads
323,787
Messages
2,244,388
Members
428,129
Latest member
jawkinshere