Watch and win as we livestream The Evil Within 2 tonight on Mixer!

Windows Central

WinC Bot
Staff member
Dec 17, 2013
73,984
71
0
Visit site
The-Evil-Within-2-Xbox-One-screenshot-86_0.jpg

Join us for this week's Saturday Game School and you could win an Xbox gift card!
Saturday Game School is our weekly Windows Central livestream in which we play an Xbox One game and give out free games and prizes to our live viewers. It's like a live podcast, only you also get to watch a game while chatting with our awesome readers and viewers!
Tonight at 9pm Eastern (8pm CT, 6pm PT, 2am GMT) on Mixer, we'll be playing The Evil Within 2, the amazing horror game from Bethesda, and giving out Xbox gift cards to lucky viewers. Read on for quick impressions and contest details.

Full story from the WindowsCentral blog...
 

Members online

Forum statistics

Threads
323,631
Messages
2,244,121
Members
428,095
Latest member
eozplxz