Win a Star Trek Blu-ray as we livestream Star Trek Online tonight on Mixer!

Windows Central

WinC Bot
Staff member
Dec 17, 2013
70,824
24
0
Visit site
star-trek-online-escalation-main.jpg

Every weekend, Windows Central livestreams an Xbox One or Steam game for 1-2 hours and gives out free games to the cool people who join us during the stream. It's like a live podcast, only you also get to watch a game while chatting with our awesome readers and viewers! We call this show Saturday Game School, because learning about new games is always fun.
Tonight at 9PM ET (8PM CT, 6PM PT, 1AM GMT) on Mixer, we'll be playing Star Trek Online: Escalation, the latest free expansion to the official Star Trek MMO. We're also giving out lots of free item codes and Star Trek Blu-rays! Read on for quick impressions and contest details.

Full story from the WindowsCentral blog...
 

Members online

Forum statistics

Threads
318,854
Messages
2,237,051
Members
427,580
Latest member
TheLone82BrideofChicken