Win a Star Trek: The Next Generation Blu-ray set as we livestream Star Trek Online tonight on Beam!

Windows Central

WinC Bot
Staff member
Dec 17, 2013
72,943
51
0
Visit site
star-trek-online-reckoning-xbox-one-01.jpg

Every weekend, Windows Central livestreams an Xbox One or Steam game for 1-2 hours and gives out free games to the cool people who join us during the stream. It's like a live podcast, only you also get to watch a game while chatting with our awesome readers and viewers! We call this show Saturday Game School, because learning about new games is always fun.
Tonight at 9pm Eastern (8pm Central, 6pm Pacific, 1am GMT) on Beam, we'll be playing Star Trek Online: Reckoning, the latest free expansion to the official Star Trek MMO from Perfect World. We're also giving out Star Trek Online Xbox and PlayStation 4 prize codes and Star Trek: TNG Blu-ray sets! Read on for quick impressions and contest details.

Full story from the WindowsCentral blog...
 

Members online

Forum statistics

Threads
322,484
Messages
2,242,089
Members
427,933
Latest member
sanju_dp