Tips,Tricks & Tweaks

kxs783kms#WP

Sep 17, 2009
Visit site
"Thanks" to ByronP for getting the go ahead by Big D to start this thread. I would first like to say, "I, in no way, take credit for any of the tips, tricks or tweaks I share on this site. These are from other creators, from other sites that have put their hard work into these files, which makes our devices and software a little more pleasurable." If you see any mistakes, please don't hesitate to notify me, as I am new to this myself. These will continue to be updated, but feel free to add your own.

Last edited by a moderator:

kxs783kms#WP

Sep 17, 2009
Visit site
MS SkyMarket- Adds the Windows Market Place to your 6.0/6.1 device. (Install>soft reset.)

Conflipper NA Weather V3- Adds North American hometown cities to the database, so you can get local weather. (Turn off TF3D>install>soft reset>turn on TF3D.)

File Explorer Ext-
Gives you more folders for easier use and navigating. (Install>soft reset.)

At0mAng_Leo_Slider_1919- Slider bar icons from HTC Leo TF3D 2.5 manilla. (Install>soft reset.)

AtomAng Enhanced D3D Driver- Make programs run a lot smoother and snappier in TF3D. (Install>soft reset.)

Last edited:

bryonp

Oct 5, 2009
Visit site
here's one called psshutxp it can be mapped to your long send button press to open it or where ever you want. what it does its like when you go on yor pc and hit shut down it gives you the option to restart,shutdown,hard reset,you can even schedule times for it to do these tasks and if you search it on google you can even reskin it how ever you like this one im adding looks like windows xp style its just a cab file easy install you can even set a password on it.

bryonp

Oct 5, 2009
Visit site