Nokia Lumia 928 coming soon to Verizon?

Honestabebread

Feb 5, 2012
Visit site
Honestabebread, is anyone using 928 as their phone.. you told that 928 is available for Verizon employees to test and stuff.

No one I know. I'm a corporate trainer, so I'm not really like, top tier or anything. Basically there are these guys called data engineers who design solutions for our large business customers. They normally get the phones very early on.

Hiiiiiiiii

Banned
Mar 31, 2012
Visit site
No one I know. I'm a corporate trainer, so I'm not really like, top tier or anything. Basically there are these guys called data engineers who design solutions for our large business customers. They normally get the phones very early on.

Any news? Does training begin before or after phone is announced? Do you suspect that you will get any training at all or not since it's WP8 phone anyway?

Honestabebread

Feb 5, 2012
Visit site
Any news? Does training begin before or after phone is announced? Do you suspect that you will get any training at all or not since it's WP8 phone anyway?

We already had our WP8 training so there probably won't be anything hands on for the 928. Just an online training.

I'm pretty swamped doing Z10 trainings right now. Next up will probably be our in store machine to machine launch like the fleet tracking and the Delphi vehicle monitor thing.

sph0308

Mar 11, 2013
Visit site
Abe,

I, like a lot of people following this thread, am desperately waiting for the 928 to be released/announced by Verizon/Nokia. Can you provide some insight into how it usually works ? Is there usually a lag from announcment to availability ? Does a phone usually become available for pre-order as soon as it is announced or is there a lag there too ? Appreciate all of your posts. Thanks...

rkremers

Apr 27, 2011
Visit site