06-18-2017 09:02 AM
85 1234
tools
    What an amazing bunch of ppl!
    Personally, I'm a critical care nurse with a handful of specialities.
    I enjoy rock climbing, scuba diving, flying light sports aircraft, jumping out of aircraft, taking the Jeep out into some serious mud, keeping fit.
    I'm also in an environmental group, we go on outing in the bush and check the health of the environment, animals, trees etc.. I used to be a drover in the desert country, so my bushcraft comes in handy out there
    And I enjoy chatting in the forums and nice shiny new phones 🙃
    Working in an ICU were some of my most enjoyable times working in healthcare. Really got to make a difference.

Sent from my Alcatel Idol 4S
    03-13-2017 04:50 PM
    Oh, and I've become a big FC Bayern fan since my trips to Germany.

03-13-2017 04:52 PM
    Oh, and I've become a big FC Bayern fan since my trips to Germany.

Love Bundesliga!

Bayern had always been a favorite, though I've been keeping an eye on Dortmund and Pulicic.
    Laura Knotek and RumoredNow like this.
    03-13-2017 11:42 PM
    @Mike Dee1 - the deputy is in the house! So cool. :)
    03-14-2017 08:34 AM
    I play drums in a band. We made our own album. You can find it in all the online stores and FB.
    https://www.facebook.com/7stonemusic/
    03-14-2017 08:38 AM
    I play drums in a band. We made our own album. You can find it in all the online stores and FB.
    https://www.facebook.com/7stonemusic/
    Cool man! How long have you been playing for?
    Laura Knotek and RumoredNow like this.
    03-14-2017 08:43 AM
    Cool man! How long have you been playing for?
    I was in a cover band 2008-2013. Started this original project with them in 2013 and getting ready for this summer.
    03-14-2017 09:26 AM
    Nice. I bet it's a lot of fun!
    RumoredNow likes this.
    03-14-2017 09:39 AM
    I like doing the original music more than playing covers. "i do want I want!" lol
    RumoredNow likes this.