02-08-2015 10:02 PM
45 12
tools
    I am not waiting for anything. I will be notified as soon as Windows 10 preview is available via the many feeds I am subscribed to. I will install it that very moment on my 1520. If there are bugs/issues, to hell with them! :D
    Vildmand likes this.
    02-03-2015 09:03 AM
    Rumors Makes Me more Excited !!!!! till now no official confirmation ??
    02-03-2015 09:16 AM
    Rumors Makes Me more Excited !!!!! till now no official confirmation ??
    The only thing official we know is a time frame between the superbowl (which was February, 1st) and Chinese new year (February, 19th).
    02-03-2015 09:18 AM
    The only reason, I am going to dive in the very second Windows Central notifies me of it, is Skype integration. I've been buying Windows Phones since 2010 with a hope that one day, I can have integrated Skype - video and chat just like iMessage. I don't want ugly universal apps that look like Android, I don't want anything to do with Xbox Music anymore. All I want is an awesome Skype experience and Microsoft will have my soul devoted for another 5 years at least (if they do it right!)

Also, I am going to do this on my daily driver, Lumia 930 phone just because I love living on the edge.
    sleeve22 and Nicholas Lovan like this.
    02-03-2015 09:30 AM
    The only thing official we know is a time frame between the superbowl (which was February, 1st) and Chinese new year (February, 19th).
    Who said anything about Chinese new year? I am sure February is 28 days, no? The way I look at it is - in less than 25 days, I will have it!
    02-03-2015 09:31 AM
    Who said anything about Chinese new year? I am sure February is 28 days, no? The way I look at it is - in less than 25 days, I will have it!
    I don't remember exactly, but I think it was Joe Belfiore on Twitter who said that.

[Edit]